digipack cd, vinyl

Music Theories (a Mascot Records Label)

Booking enquiries - Rob Palmen (rob.palmen@gmail.com)

Memories Of Machines is a band formed by Tim Bowness (No-Man, Henry Fool) and Giancarlo Erra (Nosound) in April 2006.
Recorded over a period of four years, the band's debut album Warm Winter was released April 2011 on the Mascot Records label.

Mixed by Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree, No-Man, etc.) features guest studio contributors:

* Peter Hammill - Guitar
* Robert Fripp - Soundscapes
* Julianne Regan - Vocals
* Steven Wilson - Guitar / Keyboards
* Colin Edwin - Bass guitar
* Jim Matheos - Guitar
* Aleksei Saks - Trumpet
* Andi Pupato - Percussion
* Members of the No-Man and Nosound live bands

'A beguiling mix of giant-sounding Art Rock and bittersweet self-reflection. Highly Recommended.' - Classic Rock

'Emotive, bittersweet and ethereal.' - Thrash Hits

'Hauntingly beautiful.' - Dawn Of The Deaf

'The sound of perfection!' - Sea Of Tranquility

'Another candidate for album of the year, no question.' - Astounded By Sound